Brochure Request

Foto

Zeelander Collection inquiry

A sales representive will contact you shortly after filling in this form. To best help you, please indicate your model of interest.
Or call us: +31685185068.
 

The Netherlands

Zeelander Yachts (HQ & factory)
Gelkenes 44B
2964 AC Groot-Ammers
The Netherlands
+31 184 785 047
info@zeelander.com
(GMT +2)

 

Sales (Europe, Middle-East, Asia, Oceania, Africa)
Menno Versluis, +31 6 51 13 98 05
menno.versluis@zeelander.com

 

Service (Europe, Middle-East, Asia, Oceania, Africa)
James Hurley, +31 6 29 01 29 84
jamey.hurley@zeelander.com

 

Production
Paul Mulder, +31 6 46 21 88 65
paul.mulder@zeelander.com

 

Marketing (Global)
Floris Koopmans, +31 6 54 97 10 00
floris.koopmans@zeelander.com

René Markus, +31 6 30 72 29 11
rene.markus@zeelander.com

North America

Zeelander North America
1501 SE 11 St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
U.S.A.
+1 (772) 532 7389
info@zeelander.com
(GMT -4)

 

Sales (Americas)
Anthony Baranello, +1 (772) 532 7389
anthony.baranello@zeelander.com

Dave Mallach, +1 (516) 816 1703
dave.mallach@zeelander.com

 

Service & Sales (Americas)

Charles Jenkins, +1 (410) 599 1882
charlie.jenkins@zeelander.com

Jake Rotunno, +1 (732) 757 2345
jake.rotunno@zeelander.com

Contact form

Contact us directly or leave a message through the contact form.

 

Contact us now